Hollywood ES Staff

Teachers

Ricardo Hernandez, PSC

ricardo.x.hernandez@lausd.net

Jenny Ramirez, PALS

jenny.l.ramirez@lausd.net

Samantha Leahy, UTK/CC

samantha.leahy@lausd.net

Sandra Furstenberg, UTK/CC

slf3457@lausd.net


Vanessa Citko, Kinder

v.arroyavereynol@lausd.net

Isabelle Maletz, Kinder

 

Samuel Rafael, K/1st/2nd/Aut

 

Cynthia Bravo, 1st Grade

alv3501@lausd.net


Ana Vasquez, 1st Grade

alv3501@lausd.net

Kayla Le, 4th Grade

 

Kirk Grissom, Coordinator

jgrissom@lausd.net

Sonia Bazso, 2nd Grade

 

Scott Johnson, 5th Grade

rsj1345@lausd.net

Antonio Solis, Inter. Coordinator

jsanch10@lausd.net

Erica Engler, 2nd Grade

 

David Narloch, 3rd/4th/5th Aut. dmn5738@lausd.net

Heather Deno, 3rd Grade

heather.deno@lausd.net

Elsa Torres, RSP

ext0151@lausd.net


Administration and Office Staff

Olivia Adams, Principal

oadams@lausd.net

 

Karina Osuna, SAA

Karina.osuna@lausd.net

 

Astrid Sosa, Office Tech

Karina.osuna@lausd.net

 


Support Staff

 Patricia Eggbrecht

Speech

Lisa Redmond

Occupational Therapist


Special Education and Teaching Assistants

Michelle Smith

Belen Lopez Padilla

Martha Ortiz

Graciela Monterrosa

Dora Manzo


Campus Staff

Mark Benitez

Plant Manager

Tony Chavez

Building & Grounds

Dana Guerrero

Cafeteria Manager

Daisy Ines

Campus Aide AM