Hollywood ES Staff

Teachers

Ricardo Hernandez, PSC

ricardo.x.hernandez@lausd.net

Maria Avila, PALS

mavila5@lausd.net

Jenny Ramirez, PALS

jenny.l.ramirez@lausd.net

Samantha Leahy, PCC

 


Sandra Furstenberg, ETK

slf3457@lausd.net

Vanessa Arroyave, TK/Kinder

v.arroyavereynol@lausd.net

Ana Vasquez, Kinder/1st

alv3501@lausd.net

Yvette Becerril, 1st/2nd

yxb5072@lausd.net


Scott Johnson, 2nd Grade

rsj1345@lausd.net

Jessica Yang, TK/K/1 Aut

jessica.y.yang@lausd.net

Stacey Schustek, 3rd Grade

stacey.schustek@lausd.net

David Narloch, 2nd/3rd/4th Aut

 dmn5738@lausd.net

Antonio Solis, 4th Grade

jsanch10@lausd.net

Kirk Grissom, Coordinator

jgrissom@lausd.net

Erica Engler, 5th Grade

 

Elsa Torres, RSP

ext0151@lausd.net


Administration and Office Staff

Jacquelyn Ewart, Principal

jacquelyn.ewart@lausd.net

Jerrilynn Miles, AP

jmiles3@lausd.net

Ana Fuentes, SAA

ajf4972@lausd.net

Jocelyn Meza, Office Tech

jocelyn.meza@lausd.net

 


Support Staff

Corazon Devara,

 Nurse

Kristopher Carlson

Psychologist

Susan Simon

Speech

 Patricia Eggbrecht

Speech

Lisa Redmond

Occupational Therapist

Yelena Ginko

PSW


Special Education and Teaching Assistants

Mayra Alonso

Sam Rafael

Cynthia Bravo

Esmeralda Carrillo

Michelle Smith

Alina Serpas

Ivania Fictoria

Anita Serpas

Erica Lopez

Belen Lopez Padilla

Martha Ortiz

Kuk Hee Lee

Dora Manzo

Lyubov Levitan, Library

Graciela Monterrosa


Campus Staff

Mark Benitez

Plant Manager

Tony Chavez

Building & Grounds

Dana Guerrero

Cafeteria Manager

Jason Davis

Food Service

Daisy Ines

Campus Aide AM

Vernessa Burns

Campus Aide PM